Contact​



2300 w 3rd St.

Los Angeles, CA 


T: (213) 382-6269
 

lachurchschool@live.com

Please use the contact information listed on this page for each grade.

 

for general questions please click Contact us to submit your feedback. 

badia2

Church School Director (626) 321-6532 LaChurchschool@live.com

IMG_5418

Curriculum Associate

najah

Office Assistant

IMG_5424

Nivin Ayyan Preschool Teacher (909) 247-0000 nivinayyan@gmail.com

IMG_5428

Nour Al Ish Preschool Teacher (248) 825-1681 nouralesh86@gmail.com

IMG_5436

Dima Mattouk Kindergarten & 1st Grad (626) 629-6613 dima1304@hotmail.com

IMG_5432

Hala Shatahi Kindergarten & 1st Grade (818) 448 9925 halachtahi@stnicholasla.com

IMG_5447

Jacqline Badaro 2nd Grade Teacher (626) 476-9070 jmbadaro@hotmail.com

IMG_5434

Nelli Louise 3rd & 4th Grades (714) 739 0337 n.louise@sbcglobal.net

IMG_5422

Dania Zidane 3rd & 4th Grades (818) 606-8243 daniazidane@icloud.com

Fadi Mamar

Fadi Mamar 5th & 6th Grades (714) 614-8218 fadimamar@hotmail.com

IMG_5442

Roula Jamal 5th & 6th Grades (626) 922-4561 rallouch83@hotmail.com

IMG_5451

Tania Matta 7th & 8th Grades (818) 903-0953 taniamatta@sbcglobal.net

IMG_5421

Amal Ladgani 7th & 8th Grades (747) 258-0918

IMG_5445

Haitham Matar High School (818) 439-4203 haitham.matar@yahoo.com

2300 W 3rd Street, Los Angeles CA, 90057

© 2017 by Westline Software. www.westlinesoft.com  

  • w-facebook
  • White YouTube Icon